gaqaround.blogg.se

Spb singer
Spb singer











I wonder how I got so many chances…I am not saying this out of humility. In an old interview with The Hindu, the singer had confessed, “… I feel I could have sung better. However, he often claimed that his songs were far from perfect. The unique timbre and texture of his voice could not only create chartbusters but also memorable numbers, that have already achieved cult status. He would often tell his fans, “You all have made me sing in so many different languages and everyone who speaks those languages has always thought that their language belongs to me too. However, his mother tongue was always music. Fondly known as SPB, he sang in 16 different languages, including Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Hindi, and Malayalam. I am fine, I will be fine (sic).There has hardly ever been any playback singer in the history of Indian films who could transcend the borders of regionalities and languages and move millions of hearts with his/her songs like SP Balasubrahmanyam always did. I have come here mostly to take rest so that there won't be any disturbance. I am perfectly alright except for the cold. So, please don't bother to call me and find out how I am.

spb singer

I am in good health and nobody has to worry about me. All my friends are here and I am in good hands. But, I didn't want to do that as my family is very concerned. Doctors said that it's a mild case of corona and I was asked to stay home and take medication as prescribed. I didn't want to take it easy, so I went to the hospital to get it checked. I had chest congestion, which for a singer is nothing to worry. In the video, he said, "Since two-three days, I was having a little discomfort. He further requested people not to call him and bother him as he can't answer all the calls. SP Balasubrahmanyam released a video from the hospital and said that he got himself admitted to recuperate and take rest. He was confident that he would get discharged in a couple of days, but it has been over a week now. Though his doctors advised home isolation, SP Balasubrahmanyam decided that he would get himself hospitalised since his family members are worried. He got tested for the novel coronavirus and his results turned out to be positive. On August 5, SPB got himself admitted to MGM Healthcare hospital in Chennai after showing mild symptoms.













Spb singer